Meet the Team

Board of Directors

William E. O'Neil, Jr.

Chairman of the Board

Robert M. Farragher

Vice Chairman of the Board

Timothy H. Wheeler

Clerk of the Corporation

Robert J. Paulhus, Jr.

President & CEO

  • John F. Hogan
  • John F. Kilcoyne
  • Barbara E. King
  • Maureen K. Quill
  • David E. Ross
  • Stanley B. Starr, Jr.
  • Christopher J. Williams

Senior Management

Robert J. Paulhus, Jr.

President & CEO

Contact: (978) 365-3403
rpaulhus@clintonsavings.com

Richard R. Hayward, Jr.

SVP/Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer

Contact: (978) 365-3404
rhayward@clintonsavings.com

Edward M. Powers

SVP/Chief Lending Officer

Contact: (978) 365-3402
epowers@clintonsavings.com

Leonard T. Anctil

SVP/Senior Commercial Lending Officer

Contact: (978) 365-3475
lanctil@clintonsavings.com

Ellen J. McGovern

SVP/Chief Marketing Officer

Contact: (978) 365-3408
emcgovern@clintonsavings.com

Mary T. Dean

SVP/Chief Information Officer/Operations

Contact: (978) 365-3405
mdean@clintonsavings.com

Linda M. Midura

SVP/Director of Human Resources

Contact: (978) 365-3407
lmidura@clintonsavings.com

Nicole L. Martin

Vice President, Retail Sales Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3406
nmartin@clintonsavings.com

Commercial Lending

David A. Harmon

SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3436
dharmon@clintonsavings.com

Robert G. Rivard

SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3418
rrivard@clintonsavings.com

Daniel J. Kelser

SVP/Commercial Relationship Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3425
dkelser@clintonsavings.com

Debra M. Minor

VP/Credit Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3435
dminor@clintonsavings.com

Lynne McCormack

AVP/Portfolio Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3480
lmccormack@clintonsavings.com

Linnea Miley

Credit Officer

Contact: (978) 365-3430
lmiley@clintonsavings.com

Accounting

Sheila A. Azorandia

VP/Comptroller

Contact: (978) 365-3450
sazorandia@clintonsavings.com

IT/Information Technology

Larry R. Palmer

VP/Information Technology Officer

Contact: (978) 365-3433
lpalmer@clintonsavings.com

Branch Management

Nicole L. Martin

Vice President, Retail Sales Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3406
nmartin@clintonsavings.com

Majlinda Haxhiaj

VP/Branch Administrative Manager - Clinton - NMLS#793363

Contact: (978) 365-3424
mhaxhiaj@clintonsavings.com

Kristen M. Farragher

AVP/Branch Manager - Sterling - NMLS#793364

Contact: (978) 365-3482
kfarragher@clintonsavings.com

Jill E. Parcell

AVP/Branch Manager - Bolton - NMLS#793366

Contact: (978) 365-8946
jparcell@clintonsavings.com

Geoffrey S. Green

Branch Manager - Berlin - NMLS# 1011450

Contact: (978) 365-3412
gsgreen@clintonsavings.com

Michele Hazelhurst

Branch Manager - Boylston - NMLS# 705470

Contact: (978) 365-3416
mhazelhurst@clintonsavings.com

Operations

Holly A. Connors

VP/Operations Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3449
hconnors@clintonsavings.com

Compliance/Security

Paula E. Paldino

VP/Compliance and Security Officer

Contact: (978) 365-3481
ppaldino@clintonsavings.com

Kathleen A. Flaherty

VP/Lending Compliance & CRA Officer

Contact: (978) 365-3422
kflaherty@clintonsavings.com

Mortgage Originations

Debra A. Colonna

VP/Mortgage Operations Manager - NMLS#950123

Contact: (978) 365-3441
dcolonna@clintonsavings.com

Robert P. Fontaine

AVP/Sr. Mortgage Officer - NMLS# 981443

Contact: (978) 365-3428
rfontaine@clintonsavings.com

John G. Ryan

AVP/Mortgage Originator - NMLS#27261

Contact: (978) 365-3489
jryan@clintonsavings.com

Mark M. Geres

AVP/Mortgage Originator - NMLS#454900

Contact: (978) 365-8932
mgeres@clintonsavings.com

Mark E. LaMountain

AVP/Mortgage Originator - NMLS#648828

Contact: (978) 365-3432
mlamountain@clintonsavings.com

Paula H. Mollov

AVP/Mortgage Originator - NMLS#715858

Contact: (978) 365-8933
pmollov@clintonsavings.com

Marketing

Ellen J. McGovern

SVP/Chief Marketing Officer

Contact: (978) 365-3408
emcgovern@clintonsavings.com

Kristin E. Zirkel

AVP/Senior Marketing Officer

Contact: (978) 365-3442
kzirkel@clintonsavings.com

Human Resources

Linda M. Midura

SVP/Director of Human Resources

Contact: (978) 365-3407
lmidura@clintonsavings.com

Danielle M. McCarter

AVP/Human Resources Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3427
dmccarter@clintonsavings.com

Collections

Mary E. LaFleur

AVP/Collections & Loan Servicing Manager

Contact: (978) 365-3464
mlafleur@clintonsavings.com