Skip to content

{beginAccordion}

Board of Directors

William E. O'Neil, Jr.

Chairman of the Board

Robert M. Farragher

Vice Chairman of the Board

Timothy H. Wheeler

Clerk of the Corporation

Robert J. Paulhus, Jr.

President & CEO

Charles P. Conroy
John F. Hogan
John F. Kilcoyne
Barbara E. King 
Maureen K. Quill
Stanley B. Starr, Jr.
Christopher J. Williams

{endAccordion}

Clinton Savings Bank Officers

{beginAccordion}

Senior Management

Robert J. Paulhus, Jr.

President & CEO
978-365-3403
rpaulhus@clintonsavings.com 

Richard R. Hayward, Jr.

SVP/Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
978-365-3404
rhayward@clintonsavings.com

Edward M. Powers

SVP/Chief Lending Officer
978-365-3402
epowers@clintonsavings.com

Leonard T. Anctil

SVP/Senior Commercial Lending Officer
978-365-3475
lanctil@clintonsavings.com

Ellen J. McGovern

SVP/Chief Marketing Officer
978-365-3408
emcgovern@clintonsavings.com

Mary T. Dean

SVP/Chief Information Officer/Operations
978-365-3405
mdean@clintonsavings.com

Linda M. Midura

SVP/Director of Human Resources
978-365-3407
lmidura@clintonsavings.com 

Nicole L. Martin

Vice President, Retail Sales Manager
978-365-3406
nmartin@clintonsavings.com 

Commercial Team

Leonard Anctil

Senior Vice President, Senior Commercial Loan Officer
978-365-3475
lanctil@clintonsavings.com 

Dave Harmon

Senior Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
978-365-3436
dharmon@clintonsavings.com 

Daniel J. Kelser

Senior Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
978-365-3425
dkelser@clintonsavings.com

Lynne McCormack

Vice President, Portfolio Manager
978-365-3480
lmccormack@clintonsavings.com 

Robert Rivard

Senior Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager
978-365-3418
rrivard@clintonsavings.com

Debra M. Minor

VP/Credit Manager
978-365-3435
dminor@clintonsavings.com

Linnea C. Miley

Senior Credit Analyst
978-365-3430
lmiley@clintonsavings.com 

Mortgage Originations 

Debra A. Colonna

VP/Mortgage Operations Manager
NMLS#950123
978-365-3441
dcolonna@clintonsavings.com

Robert P. Fontaine

AVP/Sr. Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 981443
978-365-3428
rfontaine@clintonsavings.com  

John G. Ryan

AVP/Mortgage Originator
NMLS#27261
978-365-3489
jryan@clintonsavings.com  

Paula H. Mollov

AVP/Mortgage Originator
NMLS#715858
978-365-8933
pmollov@clintonsavings.com 

Gladys Colon-Grampetro

Mortgage Underwriter
978-365-8949
gcolon@clintonsavings.com 

Catherine M. Wade

Residential Lending Quality Control Analyst
978-365-3451
cwade@clintonsavings.com 

Meet Our Mortgage Advisors

Consumer Lending

Michelle M. Boudreau

Consumer Loan Underwriter
978-365-8936
mboudreau@clintonsavings.com 

Accounting

Lisa A. Poirier

AVP/Controller
978-365-346
lpoirier@clintonsavings.com

IT/Information Technology 

Larry R. Palmer

VP/Information Technology Officer
978-365-3433
lpalmer@clintonsavings.com 

Branch Management

Nicole L. Martin

Vice President, Retail Sales Manager
978-365-3406
nmartin@clintonsavings.com

Majlinda Haxhiaj

VP/Branch Administrative Manager – Clinton
NMLS#793363
978-365-3424
mhaxhiaj@clintonsavings.com

Kristen M. Paige

AVP/Branch Manager – Sterling
NMLS#793364
978-365-3482
kpaige@clintonsavings.com

Patricia M. Smith

AVP/Branch Manager - Bolton
NMLS#500268
(978) 365-8946
psmith@clintonsavings.com                     

Geoffrey S. Green

Branch Manager – Berlin
NMLS# 1011450
978-365-3412
gsgreen@clintonsavings.com 

Michele Hazelhurst

Branch Manager – Boylston
NMLS# 705470
978-365-3416
mhazelhurst@clintonsavings.com 

Erin P. Amoling

Branch Manager – West Boylston
NMLS# 1380532
978-365-3484
eamoling@clintonsavings.com 

Operations

Holly A. Connors

VP/Operations Manager
978-365-3449
hconnors@clintonsavings.com

Compliance/Security

Paula E. Paldino

VP/Compliance and Security Officer
978-365-3481
ppaldino@clintonsavings.com

Kathleen A. Flaherty

VP/Lending Compliance & CRA Officer
978-365-3422
kflaherty@clintonsavings.com

Marketing

Ellen J. McGovern

SVP/Chief Marketing Officer
978-365-3408
emcgovern@clintonsavings.com

Kristin E. Farraj

AVP/Senior Marketing Officer
978-365-3442
kfarraj@clintonsavings.com

Human Resources

Linda M. Midura

SVP/Director of Human Resources
978-365-3407
lmidura@clintonsavings.com

Danielle M. McCarter

AVP/Human Resources Manager
978-365-3427
dmccarter@clintonsavings.com

Andrew J. Taft

Training and Development Manager
978-365-3468
ataft@clintonsavings.com

Collections

Mary E. LaFleur

AVP/Collections & Loan Servicing Manager
978-365-3464
mlafleur@clintonsavings.com

{endAccordion}